from Jesuit Communication

A compilation of songs selected from various JesCom/Jesuit Music Ministry Albums. Featuring Bukas Palad, Hangad, Himig Heswita, Noel Cabangon and others.

Format: CD

1. Believe
2. Paglamig ng Hangin
3. Something More
4. Pieta (Oyayi sa Paanan ni Hesus)
5. Hide Not Your Face (Psalm 26)
6. Dahil Nariyan Ka
7. Empty Space
8. Oyayi
9. Child
10. Huwag Kang Mangamba
11. Prayer to a Beautiful God
12. Sa Dapit-Hapon
13. Breath of God
14. Sa 'Yong Piling
15. Sabay sa Ihip ng Hangin
16. Huwag Limutin
17. O, Bayan ng Diyos


Deliverable Areas:

  • Metro Manila
  • Luzon
  • Visayas
  • Mindanao

  • Asia-Pac
  • Aus/NZ
  • US/Canada
  • Europe
  • Mid-East

SKU 30-201-07
Weight 1.00 kg
Gift Wrapping
Our price: $11.99 (approx. PHP 541.35)

Detailed images

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customer feedback

Product rating

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.