from Jesuit Communication

Noel Cabangon's first-ever Christmas Album, containing original Filipino Christmas songs that evoke the cool comfort of the Yuletide season. Packaged as a greeting card, it is the 2004 Awit Award Winner for Best Album Packaging.

Format: CD

1. The First Noel 2. Pasko Na, Pasko Na! 3. Pasko Dito Sa Amin 4. Pasko Na Sinta Ko 5. Huling Hiling 6. Nahan Ang Tapat Mong Pagsinta 7. Nang Ikaw Ay Dumating 8. Naroon Sa Rosas Ang Mahal N'yang Dugo 9. Pamaskong Pangarap 10. The Christmas Song 11. Hey, Happy Holiday 12. Natutong Umibig Muli 13. Diwa Ng Pasko 14. Happy Christmas

Deliverable Areas:

  • Metro Manila
  • Luzon
  • Visayas
  • Mindanao

  • Asia-Pac
  • Aus/NZ
  • US/Canada
  • Europe
  • Mid-East

SKU 30-229-07
Weight 1.00 kg
Gift Wrapping
Our price: $10.09 (approx. PHP 455.56)

Customer feedback

Product rating

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.